Leadership and Governance


Revised and adopted Sept. 2020

Articles of Incorporation

Enabling Legislation

ESB 5381


Roger Myers
Roger MyersAerojet Rocketdyne, retired
Ronald Thom
Ronald ThomPacific Northwest National Laboratory, emeritus
Past President
Allison Campbell
Allison CampbellPacific Northwest National Laboratory, retired
Donald Baer
Donald BaerPacific Northwest National Laboratory, emeritus

Board Members

Brian Atwater
Brian AtwaterUniversity of Washington/USGS
Ann Bostrom
Ann BostromUniversity of Washington
Richard Catalano, Jr
Richard Catalano, JrUniversity of Washington, emeritus
Dianne Chong
Dianne ChongThe Boeing Company, retired
Howard Frumkin
Howard FrumkinUniversity of Washington, emeritus
Patricia Hunt
Patricia HuntWashington State University
Lee Huntsman
Lee HuntsmanUniversity of Washington, emeritus
Ruby Leung
Ruby LeungPacific Northwest National Laboratory
Ron Mittelhammer
Ron MittelhammerWashington State University
John Roll
John RollWashington State University
Michael Smerdon
Michael SmerdonWashington State University
Donna Gerardi Riordan
Donna Gerardi RiordanExecutive Director, ex officio