Officers and Board of Directors

Roger Myers
Aerojet Rocketdyne
Executive Director, Retired
Allison Campbell
Associate Laboratory Director for Coastal and Marine Science Strategy, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Don Baer
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Laboratory Fellow, Emeritus
Ronald Thom
Past President
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Staff Scientist, Emeritus, Coastal Sciences Division
Brian Atwater (2022)
U.S. Geological Survey
Scientist Emeritus
University of Washington
Affiliate Professor
Ann Bostrom (2023)
Weyerhaeuser Endowed Professor in Environmental Policy, University of Washington
Richard Catalano, Jr. (2022)
University of Washington
Barly Dobb Professor, Social Development Research Group
Dianne Chong (2021)
The Boeing Company
Vice President of Research and Technology, Boeing Engineering, Operations & Technology, Retired
Howard Frumkin (2023)
Professor Emeritus, School of Public Health, University of Washington
Patricia Hunt (2023)
Meyer Distinguished Professor, Washington State University
Lee Huntsman (2023)
President Emeritus, University of Washington
Ruby Leung (2023)
Battelle Fellow, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Ron Mittelhammer (2022)
Washington State University
Regents Professor, School of Economic Sciences
W. Sue Ritter (2022)
Washington State University
Regents Professor Emerita
John Roll (2021)
Washington State University
Professor and Vice Dean for Research, Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
Associate Vice Dean for Health Sciences Research
Mick Smerdon (2021)
Washington State University
Regents Professor of Biochemistry and Biophysics
School of Molecular Biosciences